ISO certificate Consultants for ISO certification in Chennai, Ooty,Kodaikanal, Kanyakumari,Mamallapuram, Rameshwaram, Madurai, Tiruchirappalli, Coimbatore, Trichi, Pondicherry,Kumbakonam, Coonoor, Chidambaram, Kancheepuram , Thanjavur, Vellore, Aruppukottai, Nagercoil, Karaikudi, Pattukotai, Sivaganga, Pudukottai, Tarangambadi.

Contact Us

Contact ISO 9001, ISO 27001 ISMS, ISO 45001, ISO 14001, HACCP ISO 22000, SA 8000 & ISO 9000 Certificate Consultants in Mumbai India.

Looking for ISO 9001 Certification Consultants? Implementing ISO 14001, HACCP ISO 22000, ISO 27001, ISO 17025:2107, ISO 45001, SA 8000 or ISO 9000? Contact Us for value added, Cost effective, Time Bound and Result Oriented ISO Consultancy in India, USA, UK, Saudi Arabia, Maldives, Kuwait, Greece, Europe, Africa and South East Asia. Contact Address and contact details of ISO certification consultants are given below. Phone Number, Email address, website and address of ISO certification Consultants in Chennai, Ooty, Kodaikanal, Kanyakumari, Mamallapuram, Rameshwaram, Madurai, Tiruchirappalli, Coimbatore, Trichi, Pondicherry, Kumbakonam, Coonoor, Chidambaram, Kancheepuram , Thanjavur, Vellore, Aruppukottai, Nagercoil, Karaikudi, Pattukotai, Sivaganga, Pudukottai, Tarangambadi.

Contact the following consultants for ISO 9001 or other ISO certification consulting, training, implementation & management consultancy with regional offices in Delhi, Bangalore, Bhubneshwar, Nashik, Cochin, Indore, Bhopal and Kolkata.

Name Location E-mail
Kaushal Sutaria Mumbai - India kaushal@lakshy.com
Dilip S. Baroda - India dilip@lakshy.com
Bharti Biswas Delhi - India bharti@lakshy.com
Miraj Mohan Bangalore - India miraj@lakshy.com
Dinesh Sharma Pune- India dinesh@lakshy.com
Siddharth Joseph New York -  U.S.A. siddharth@lakshy.com
Rohan pandey Calgary - Canada rohan@lakshy.com
Ajanta West Bengal - Kolkata kolkata@lakshy.com
Kino Buxheli Europe Europe@lakshy.com
Abdulla Ziyam Maldives Maldives@lakshy.com
Prasanna Patnaik Orissa - India orissa@lakshy.com
Ram Shetty Cochin cochin@lakshy.com
Nilesh Arora Indore indore@lakshy.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

304, A-wing, 3rd floor, Shree Nand Dham,Sector 11, Opposite Raheja Arcade,CBD,Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400 614, India.

  • Phone:+91 22 40243139/49247403/49247404
  • Fax:+91 8860681735
  • Mobile:+91 9821780035

REGISTERED OFFICE

A 4, Narsinhdham Society, Near Mothers's School, Gotri Road, Vadodara 390 021, Gujarat, India

  • Phone:+91 265 2339488
  • Mobile:+91 9825026398

Europe Associate Office :

Kino Buxheli

  • Add:- Rr. Gjin Bue Shpata, P.7/37, Tirana , Albania
  • Tel:+355- 4 240215
  • Mobile:+ 355- 692027766
  • E-mail:-europe@lakshy.com

Maldives Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

  • Add:- 2nd Floor STO Aifaanu Building, Male' / Republic of Maldives
  • Tel:+960- 3326 262
  • Mobile:+ + 960- 7777486
  • E-mail:-maldives@lakshy.com

Kuwait Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

  • Add:- P.O. Box 11001 Dasma, Kuwait 35151
  • Tel: +965-22478858 / Fax: +965-22478868
  • Mobile:+965-99655906
  • E-mail:-kuwait@lakshy.com

Saudi Arabia Associate Office :

Fadi Kheder

  • Add:-P.O. Box 1735 Al-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 1141
  • Tel:+96612936880, Fax No.: +96612882587
  • Mobile:+966558333931
  • E-mail:- ksa@lakshy.com

Qatar Associate Office :

Ayahm Al Nahas

  • Add:- Salwa Road, P.O. Box: 22446 Doha, Qatar
  • Tel:+971- 42235779
  • Mobile: +974-55864297
  • E-mail:-Qatar@lakshy.com

Iraq Associate Office :

Salam Mohamad

  • Add:- Baghdad, Iraq
  • Tel: +964 790 666-6310
  • Mobile:+964 770 293-7911
  • E-mail:- iraq@lakshy.com

Lagos Office – Nigeria - Africa :

  • Add:- 4th Floor, UBA House, 57 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria
  • Tel:+234 (1) 8535234, 2703667, 2702278, 2643111, 8181895
  • Fax: +234 (01) 2702385
  • E-mail:- africa.lagos@lakshy.com

South Africa Office

  • Add:- Add :- 2nd Floor, 2 Norwich Close, Sandton Johannesburg, South Africa.
  • Tel:27 (11)-784 5450/1
  • Fax: + 27 (11)-884 8253
  • E-mail:- southafrica@lakshy.com

Egypt Associate Office :

Roshu Ghune